Bewertung: 5 / 5

Stern aktivStern aktivStern aktivStern aktivStern aktiv
 

Der Vorstand

Vereinsnummer: LSB 1002 241

Postanschrift:
Seglergemeinschaft Lohheider See e.V.
Postfach 74 01 32
47190 Duisburg-Baerl
Tel.: 02841 - 80496

Bankkonten:
Volks- und Raiffeisenbank
Niederrhein e.G.
Zweigstelle Baerl
Konto: 1200 790 010
BLZ: 354 611 06

IBAN: DE54354611061200790010

BIC: GENODED1NRH

 



   



 

 

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

Ludger van Holt
Duisburger Str. 246 d
47198 Duisburg

Tel.: 02066 - 8085

1.vorsitzender@lohheider-see.de

 

 

 


     

Stellv.Vorsitzender

Stefan Seibert
Holzweg 37
46509 Xanten

Tel.: 02801 - 705096

stellv.vorsitzender@lohheider-see.de

 

 


   Stefan Seibert

Geschäftsführerin

Gabriele Salamon
Mühlenstr. 3b
47199 Duisburg

Tel.: 02841- 3677122

geschaeftsfuehrer@lohheider-see.de


   

Schatzmeister

Helmut Braun

Riller Siedlung 16

46519 Alpen

Tel 02802 9463613

 

kasse@lohheider-see.de


   

Hafenmeister


Frank Peinemann

47199  Duisburg

Tel.: 0175 2607538

hafenmeister@lohheider-see.de

 

 


   

Jugendwart

Eric Nellen

 

 

jugendwart@lohheider-see.de

 


   

Sportwart

Artur Schedlinski
Mühlenhof 4
47495 Rheinberg

Tel.: 0170 - 512 6762


sportwart@lohheider-see.de

 
 

   

 

Führerschein-Ausbildung

Ute Steffens

Tel.: 0174-987 24 80

ute-steffens@t-online.de

 

 


 

   
Joomla templates by a4joomla